Annually I organize a family athletic day.  Originally we would just have family game night and everyone would come to my home and play every game you can think of. Our family is so competitive we would often have discussions on who would win if we played this sport or that sport. So one year I organized family athletic day and everyone had a ball, from the oldest participant age 59 to the youngest participant age 4. Family and friends enjoyed good ol wholesome fun with family while improving physical fitness and bounding with family members. So I decided to make a Facebook fan page for my annual family athletic day, where people can post their fitness progress approaching the big day.
click on the Facebook link above to connect to the page. I also pasted the link below.

https://www.facebook.com/AnnualFamilyAthleticDay



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm a fun loving mother, wife and educator. I'm a people person and I love meeting new people.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All