PWP

5/9/2013

0 Comments

 
1. What PWP of an educator do you feel do a good job of representing him or her?

After reviewing past Kin 710 students the educator that best represented herself was DeAnna Butler.

2. What do you like about their PWP?

I enjoyed her pictures, coaching philosophy, and her blogs.

3. What do you think could be improved?

I think she could have gone into more depth about herself.

4. How do you feel this person chose to represent themselves on the Web?

Is the PWP professional, personal, or both?

DeAnna Butler represented herself very professional.

5. What features of this PWP would you copy, and which ones would you change?

I would copy the professionalism she displayed on her page. After reviewing her page I would definitely add a philosophy section to my page.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm a fun loving mother, wife and educator. I'm a people person and I love meeting new people.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All